Meet our Staff

All of the teachers employed by St Michael's satisfy the requirements as set down by the Teacher's Registration Board for registration.

A list of the qualifications held by teaching staff are recorded.  In addition to these formal qualifications all staff undergo training in mandatory notification and hold all the necessary qualifications for teacher registration in South Australia, including a criminal history check.

Principal

Taylor, Terri.jpg

 

Mrs Terri Taylor

Dip T (ECE)

Grad Dip Theol Ed

M ED, Theol

TTaylor@stmichaels.sa.edu.au

 

 

PYP Co-Ordinator

Stevens, Evie.jpg

 

Mrs Evie Stevens

B. ECE/Grad. Cert. Ed. Lead./Grad. Dip. Theo. Ed./M. Ed.

EStevens@stmichaels.sa.edu.au

Beginning Learning Community/Lisa McGaffin

BLC/LM

McGaffin, Lisa.jpg

 

Miss Lisa McGaffin

B. A., B. Ed. Early Childhood

LMcgaffin@stmichaels.sa.edu.au

Beginning Learning Community/Jenny Schultz

BLC/JS

Schultz, Jen.jpg

 

Mrs Jenny Schultz

Grad. Cert. Th. Ed., B. Early Childhood

JSchultz@stmichaels.sa.edu.au

Beginning Learning Community/Melissa Smith

BLC/MS

Smith, Melissa.jpg

 

Mrs Melissa Smith

B. Ed. (Jnr Prim/Prim.)

MSmith@stmichaels.sa.edu.au

Junior Learning Community/Daniel Eckermann

JLC/E

Eckermann, Daniel.jpg

 

Mr Daniel Eckermann

B. Ed. Prim., B. Sc.

DEckermann@stmichaels.sa.edu.au

Junior Learning Community/Rene Kruger

JLC/K

Kruger, Rene.jpg

 

Mrs Rene Kruger

B. Teach., Grad. Dip. Th. Ed.

RKruger@stmichaels.sa.edu.au

Junior Learning Community/Mandy Moseley

JLC/ML

Moseley, Mandy.jpg

 

Mrs Mandy Moseley

(Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday)

B. Teach., Grad. Dip. Th. Ed

MMoseley@stmichaels.sa.edu.au

Junior Learning Community/Sarah Luke

JLC/ML

Luke, Sarah.jpg

 

Mrs Sarah Luke

(Thursday & Friday)

SLuke@stmichaels.sa.edu.au

Middle Learning Community/Danielle Babidge

MLC/B

Babidge, Danielle.jpg

 

Miss Danielle Babidge

B. Ed. Primary/Middle

dbabidge@stmichaels.sa.edu.au

Middle Learning Community/Claire Daughtry

MLC/D

Daughtry, Claire.jpg

 

Mrs Claire Daughtry

B. Ed. Early Childhood

CDaughtry@stmichaels.sa.edu.au

Middle Learning Community/Darlene Hall

MLC/H

Hall, Darlene.jpg

 

Mrs Darlene Hall

B. A., M. A. Tchg.

DHall@stmichaels.sa.edu.au

Middle Learning Community/Brad Pfeiffer

MLC/P

Pfeiffer, Brad.jpg

 

Mr Brad Pfeiffer

B. Teach., Grad. Dip. Th. Ed.

BPfeiffer@stmichaels.sa.edu.au

Middle Learning Community

Rowett, Karyn.jpg

 

Miss Karyn Rowett

B. Teach.

KRowett@stmichaels.sa.edu.au

Senior Learning Community/Rachel Burden

SLC/B

Burden, Rachel.jpg

 

Mrs Rachel Burden

Assoc. Dip. Bus., B. Ed. Prim.

RBurden@stmichaels.sa.edu.au

Senior Learning Community/Megan Norman

SLC/N

Norman, Megan.jpg

 

Mrs Megan Norman

B. Ed. (JP/P), B. Com.

MNorman@stmichaels.sa.edu.au

Creative Arts

Zadow, Jayne.jpg

 

Mrs Jayne Zadow

(Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday)

E. Dip. T., Grad. Dip. Th. Ed.

JZadow@stmichaels.sa.edu.au

Learning Support Coordinator

Kelly, Georgia.jpg

 

Mrs Georgia Kelly

M. Spec. Ed.

B. Ed, Dip. T. (Jnr Primary)

GKelly@stmichaels.sa.edu.au

Physical Education

Phillips, Michael.jpg

 

Mr Michael Phillips

(Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday)

B. Early Childhood

MPhillips@stmichaels.sa.edu.au

LOTE (German)

Westermann, Helen.jpg

 

Frau Helen Westermann

(Tuesday & Wednesday)

B. A., Grad Dip. Ed. Cambridge Uni/RSA

CTEFLA

HWestermann@stmichaels.sa.edu.au

Administration & Ancillary Staff

Business Manager

Downing, Tracy.jpg

 

Mrs Tracy Downing

TDowning@stmichaels.sa.edu.au

Secretary

Francis, Lee-Anne.jpg

 

                 Mrs Lee-Anne Francis

                 LFrancis@stmichaels.sa.edu.au

Wellbeing Co-Ordinator

Zadow, Jayne.jpg

 

Mrs Jayne Zadow

(Monday & Friday)

JZadow@stmichaels.sa.edu.au

ICT Support Officer

Whittaker, Mary.jpg

 

Mrs Mary Whittaker

B. App. Sc (Computer Studies), Dip. Acc, Cert IV TAA

MWhittaker@stmichaels.sa.edu.au

School Assistant

Babidge, Novalene.jpg

 

Mrs Novalene Babidge

NBabidge@stmichaels.sa.edu.au

School Assistant

Mahomet, Jane.jpg

 

Mrs Jane Mahomet

JMahomet@stmichaels.sa.edu.au

School Assistant

Nobes, Debra.jpg

 

Mrs Debra Nobes

DNobes@stmichaels.sa.edu.au

School Assistant

Grivell, Ann.jpg

 

Mrs Ann Grivell

AGrivell@stmichaels.sa.edu.au

School Assistant

Johnson, Raelene.jpg

 

Mrs Raelene Johnson

RJohnson@stmichaels.sa.edu.au

School Assistant

Liebelt, Janine.jpg

 

Mrs Janine Liebelt

JLiebelt@stmichaels.sa.edu.au

Maintenance/Groundsman

Collins, Dennis.jpg

 

Mr Dennis Collins

Maintenance/Groundsman

Steiner, Ben.jpg

 

Mr Ben Steiner

Website by Boylen ...Powered by WebTemplate
World Schools IB